Rugby World Cup 2011 - grupele
Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Rugby World Cup 2011 - grupele

  1. #1
    Registered User Array
    Join Date
    Jan 2010

    Rugby World Cup 2011 - grupele

    Grupele Cupei Mondiale 2011:

    Grupa A
    New Zealand
    Americas 1
    Asia 1

    Grupa B
    Europe 1
    Play Off winner

    Grupa C
    Europe 2
    Americas 2

    Grupa D
    South Africa
    Oceania 1
    Africa 1

    Romania poate fi in grupele B (ca Europe 1 daca terminam pe 1 in Cupa Europeana a Natiunilor sau ca play off winner) sau C (ca Europe 2 daca terminam pe 2 in CEN).


    Rugby World Cup 2011 Pools Announced

    The Rugby World Cup 2011 Pool Allocation Draw took place inside a very unique venue, Tourism New Zealand's 'Giant Rugby Ball' facility in the heart of London on Monday.
    Defending champions South Africa find themselves in arguably the toughest pool, where they will face Fiji, the side who nearly derailed their charge to the title in 2007, and Wales, the 2008 Six Nations champions.
    Tournament hosts New Zealand will be looking to avenge their RWC 2007 quarter final exit at the hands of France when the sides meet in Pool A, while England will meet long time rivals Scotland for the first time in the pool stages.
    Australia, the Rugby World Cup champions in 1991 and 1999, will face three European teams in Pool C, headed by Ireland and Italy.
    Last edited by alfordaln; 01-21-2010 at 01:10 AM.

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts