close call!!!
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: close call!!!

born to ride.. Array 2fast2furious's Avatar
    '02 yamaha R6

close call!!!

hi people.. i'm new to bcsb

I've been reading a lot of threads and seens some very interesting things.

I just want to post this to let the new riders know how dangerous on the road it could be...
    Today, on my way home from work. This guy almost ran me over with his car.

I was travelling on HWY #1 when this car maked a lane changd. I guessed he didn't shoulder check or something.. I guessed i was in his blind spot. Luckyly my lane position was left , and he was from inside lane try to go in to mine. I glanced at his car just crossed the white line so I was thinking to myself.. OH shoot.. he didn't see me.. so i honked him to let him know I that I am beside him... then he move back to his lane. when I got to his side and look at him.. and he looked back at me.. I just shook my head to let him know.. that how careless his driving is..

I mean.. I didn't give him a finger or anything.. I'm just upset that how careless some drivers are when making lane changed. I hope he learned his lesson today.

So to all new riders out there.. be cautious all the time.. cuz u never know what's gonna come at you... in just a split second.. your life is on the line right there. so take care all of you.. have a safe season.!!!

2. Remove Advertisements

that happens to me all the time man
    your too nice to them lol i get a bit of a flaming temper once someone comes near my bike and i'll trip out and i'll finger them swear my head off and once i was about to kick there door because the idiot gave ME the dirty look ohhhh man was i ever pissed but yeah i guess i should learn to control my temper....

Entertainment Poster Guy Array rearwheelrider's Avatar
    Da Village
    05 750 gixxer (no,seriously)
    I"m glad you didn't finger him bro.