need good shop info !!!

Thread: need good shop info !!!

billm

Question need good shop info !!!

First off just want to say hey too all readers out there. I am new to the sportbike sceen so I am looking for any and all advice on who in the lower mainland has a good shop with great mechanics in it , I need to have some suspention work done I have a 01 929 please give any feedback on good or bad luck you have had thanks in advance for your time

2. Remove Advertisements
    BCSportBikes.com
    Advertisements

or in french,le steekmon! Array stickman's Avatar
    Bike
    2001 Triumph TT 600,1998 Kawasaki ZX6
    Welcome to the site!! The City guys can probably direct ya to a good shop,but for some reason right now I don't think it will be Burnaby Kawasaki!!LOL!!
    WMRC # 98

Bike
    04 Kawi Z1000,
    ALLRIGHT, I get to be first.........

WELCOME ABOARD <------ (standard greeting in case you didn't know)

Come on in and have a seat....... Can I get you a cuppa tea?

PS: Drat, beeten by a shorter answer........... Grrrrrr
    A backyard mechanic without a service manual is just like a hooker without a lamp pole.... they are both in the dark.

Bike
    A couple of Suzukis
    Are you new tot he motorcycle scene? Or just new to the sportbike scene? If you're new to riding completely...then a 929RR is a pretty serious machine for a beginner.

Let me just go against what stickman just said...I whole heartedly recommend Burnaby Kawasaki. They rock.

If you want to take your bike to a Honda dealership...then Carter Honda is excellent. I took my CBR there when I had it.

Oh yeah...almost forgot:

Maybe Mediocre
    BCSB - I hate you

blazinr6
    Are you new tot he motorcycle scene? Or just new to the sportbike scene? If you're new to riding completely...then a 929RR is a pretty serious machine for a beginner.
    thats exactly what i was thinking...hopefully its not your first bike...