I love the summer, and I hate the summer as well
Page 1 of 2 1 2 LastLast

Thread: I love the summer, and I hate the summer as well

DPT Downtown Poser Team Array Bluepill's Avatar
    Bike
    beater piece of shit

I love the summer, and I hate the summer as well

YEAH GUYS, the summer is coming very soon! The weather is getting hotter and hotter! and i see lots of riders out there already. It's finally our time to RIDE regularly, time to shine! Everyone must be very exicited eh?~ ahahah

As a newbie, I visited this site very often last summer when i still did not have a bike yet. During the summer, I often see treads with titles "RIP XXX" or "Rider down on XXX st." etc......i know we riders are in this high risk group that on average 1 rider dies per week during the summer......(correct me if i am wrong).....I hate this...of course no one wants to die, and I don't want to see or hear any other riders pass away.....I could imagine myself in those situation....I don't even wanna imagine it......it's too scary to think about it....

The closer the summer is, the more the exicitment and anxiety I have...

Do you guys ever have the same feeling?.....

2. Remove Advertisements
    BCSportBikes.com
    Advertisements

Bike
    The Mighty One
    It was hard to keep up with last summer, tonnes of stolen rides and riders getting killed. It's a tough reality of the sport; one that I'll never like but have to accept. Stay safe fellas and enjoy the riding season.

Wanderer of the Wastes Array DNAspark99's Avatar
    Bike
    MONSTEROSITY
    so, didn't go over so well in years past, but i'll try this again.....who's willing to bet on who's gonna be the first to fall...then the next....and the next....you get the idea....

who's chippin' in for the 'DEAD POOL'?