Friday May 9 after work ride anyone??
Page 1 of 3 1 2 3 LastLast

Thread: Friday May 9 after work ride anyone??

Bike
    none at the moment

Friday May 9 after work ride anyone??

well unfortunately i work till 5pm on such a beautiful sunny day but i dont want waste it since forecast say its gonna rain on the weekends and possibly till wednesday (check weather network).
    Anyone here from Richmond who wants to ride anywhere (not too far hopefully) or just cruise around town or whatever? i just wanna get out there and take advantage of the sunny day since we dont seem to get a lot of that lately.
    let me know if u guys are down for a late ride. I will assess how many ppl reply on this thread that want to go. if i get less than 3 people then it will be cancelled.

Oh i forgot to mention im new to this forum and im new to the whole riding group thing so if anyone wants to lead this ride i welcome you to pls do. But if not then we'll talk about where to go and which roads to take.

Note: Riders must have full Class 6 License since this ride is late afternoon to night time. No speeding, no stunts, any new riders are welcome and we will go at their pace.

EDIT:
    MEETING PLACE AT LANSDOWNE MALL PARKING LOT KWANTLEN SIDE AT 5:30PM. WE WILL WAIT TILL 10 MINS BEFORE 6PM FOR OTHERS. WE WILL AGREE ON A DESTINATION FROM THERE AND WE RIDE!
    Last edited by Haymura; 05-09-2008 at 01:18 PM.

2. Remove Advertisements
    BCSportBikes.com
    Advertisements

Registered User Array
    Bike
    looking
    haymura, nice user name. i once knew a guy in my BCIT class that came up with a name like that. but i would be down for a ride in richmond after work.

Josh

Bike
    none at the moment
    josh ..... why does that name sound familiar? are u the josh in my volkswagen ELTT class with Matthias, "revscene" (the chinese old guy), J-body, bui, etc?

Registered User Array
    Bike
    looking