View Full Version : I'm going for a ride, you comin'?



Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 [22] 23 24 25 26

  1. Tuesday, August 10, 6:15 - Squamish again for coffee and chat.
  2. Aug 10 or 11, Hope-Princeton
  3. aug 11th duffylake road to lilooet
  4. UBC Motorcycling: Pre - Bike Nite (Short) Ride
  5. Aug 13, Hope-Princeton
  6. Wednesday Aug.11th night ride
  7. Thurs - Aug 12th- TEAM SQUAMPTON (squamish)
  8. Last minute leisurely ride to White Rock Aug 12 7:30
  9. Saturday Aug. 14 Night Ride 11pm
  10. Wish upon a falling star! (Fri, Aug 13, 2AM)
  11. Ride Sun Aug 15th 8am Everett via Whidbey
  12. Tofino overnight camping trip sat 14th aug 2010
  13. Merritt Moto GP Sunday Aug 15, 2010
  14. Ridin' in Aldergrove, Aug 13, 2010
  15. Mt. Baker sat. 14th early morning ride
  16. Sun. Aug. 15 - Pre-Gastown ride to Squ'ish
  17. Saturday, Aug 14, 2010 - Baker
  18. Sunday Aug. 15, 10:30 Westmount Gas station
  19. Aug 17 Mount Baker
  20. Monday, Aug 16th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  21. mon aug 16th evening ride
  22. squampton after work wednesday 18 aug?
  23. August 19th - ride after 5pm?
  24. Aug 20th Princeton Run
  25. Monday, Aug 23rd, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  26. Is anyone available today, Fri August 20, noonish?
  27. Aug 20th Friday - Squamish (before it rains tmr) 6:00pm
  28. Aldergrove to Agassiz TODAY Aug 20 4PM
  29. Any Fraser Valley backroad rides for 20th August?
  30. Fri, Aug 20th 2010 - Late Night Ride
  31. Oregon Raceway
  32. Sat. Aug 21 - 7:30pm - Ride to Whistler
  33. Wed. Aug. 25 - Pre-Bike Night Valley Ride
  34. Last min. Sunday Squamish 5:30
  35. Monday August 23 - Weather permitting - Ice Cream run to meet up with Squamish Group
  36. Mon Aug 23, 10:15pm
  37. Fri., 8/27, Burrito Ride LD #51 eastern WA & northern ID
  38. Round 2, the Duffy...Sunday the 29th.
  39. Tues Aug 23 Whistler for lunch
  40. Princeton and possibly beyond Wednesday Aug 25th
  41. langleyto SFU Wed Aug 24th
  42. bike nite tues aug 24th
  43. Tuesday, August 24-Squamish for coffee and chat again!
  44. 2010-08-25 Mt Baker
  45. Aug 25 Noon Lillooet & back
  46. Day trip Sat aug28
  47. Short Notice Port Coquitlam Ride To Bike Nights Wed Aug 25 6:15
  48. Sat., 8/28, Burrito Ride LD #51, eastern WA
  49. thur aug 26 late night boot
  50. Saturday Morning Ride - 28th August
  51. friday 27th squish+back(short notice?)
  52. Fri. Aug 27th 8:00p - No Destination
  53. Pancake Ride. 7:00 am, Saturday August 28.
  54. Monday, Aug 30th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  55. Lillooet and more. Saturday 8:30 AM, Church
  56. Saturday August 28 Ride to Somewhere
  57. Try Again - Sunday, 29th August - S2S
  58. Sat. Aug. 28 - Valley Backroads @ 1:30
  59. Princeton saturday aug 28
  60. Saturday Aug.28th @11pm
  61. Sat. Sept. 4 - Valley Backroads & maybe Harrison
  62. Winthrop - Sept 1st 9:00 am
  63. Thurs. Sept. 2 - Valley backroads & maybe Harrison
  64. Duffy Lake Road Sat. Sept 4
  65. Wed Sept 1 quick ride to white rock? 6:30pm
  66. Saturday Sept 4 2010 - Spences Bridge/Merritt/Princeton/Home
  67. wed night, sep 1, 12am?
  68. Sept 4th Saturday DUFFY - 8:45 AM
  69. Winthrop, Sunday Sept 5. 8:00 AM
  70. Squamish, Sunday Sept. 5 @ 6 am
  71. Sunday Sept. 5..Ride to Harrison
  72. Sun sept 5 night market or bbt run
  73. Monday, Sept 6th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  74. Wed., 9/8, Burrito Ride #53 Mt. Baker
  75. WA Cascades to the Gorge Sept 8 to the 12th
  76. Ride to Mt. Baker Thursday Sept 9th
  77. Tues Sept 7 BBT run
  78. Wed Sept 8th Squamish ride 6PM
  79. Sept 9th Thursday - Squamish 6:15 PM (what the heck run coffee run)
  80. ride tonight, thur sep 9, around 11:30?
  81. Sat. Sept. 11 Ride to Somewhere USA
  82. Fri Sept 10 Billiards? Casino?
  83. california: sept 17-29 or sometime in there
  84. Monday, Sept 13th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  85. Friday Sept 17th: Ride due to no more Pitt Meadows track day
  86. Tuesday Sep 14, Squamish run (leaving church at 5)
  87. Quick ride to SQUISH and maybe further Wednesday Sept.15
  88. Saturday September 18, 2010 Dualsport Ride
  89. Friday Sept 17th Squamisssh ... 6:00PM
  90. Friday Sept.17th early night ride
  91. Sat. Sept 18th 445-500pm ride & snack
  92. Sunday 19th. Quick rain pause ride.
  93. Monday, Sept 20th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  94. Wed., 9/22, Burrito Ride LD 9-day WA, ID, MT, WY, OR
  95. Tuesday, Sept 21..Retired or not working ride wherever
  96. Curvy back roads to Harrison Hot Springs
  97. Tuesday 21. Sushi Ride!
  98. ride today, tue sept 21, noon?
  99. wed, spet 22nd, daytime ride
  100. Tuesday Sept 21th - Squamish / Bubble-o-Tea
  101. Tues Sept 21 BBT run
  102. Squamish run - Wed, Sept. 22 - 6pm - Last one for me
  103. Attention Turkeys!!! Thanksgiving 2010 (Oct 9,10,11??)
  104. California: Oct 9 - 16
  105. Saturday, Sept 25th "it's not raining ride"
  106. Sunday, September 26th to the Mission Races...
  107. sun sept 26. late night ride
  108. Dualsport Ride Saturday October 2, 2010
  109. Wed Sept 29th, Big Ride
  110. Tue sept 28 ride to Squamish - 545/6
  111. Wed Sep 29, Small ride (S2S) for the working schmucks like me
  112. Ride to Winthrop WA, Friday Oct 1st
  113. Friday, Oct 1 to Saturday, Oct 2 Rally in Merrit
  114. Thursday Sept 30th. Squamish + BBT !!! 5:50pm
  115. saturday oct 2nd. duffy loop anyone?
  116. September 30 Afternoon fun and easy ride through Golden Ears or Stave Lake
  117. Sat Oct 02/10 Ride to Pemberton
  118. Friday Oct. 1/10 Ride to Harrison
  119. Sumos ONLY ride to Baker! Sat OCT 2
  120. Sunday Oct.3 pre and post Toy Run
  121. Sat oct 2 afternoon whistler ride
  122. Monday, Oct 4th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Icecream
  123. Around kamloops Sight seeing Sat. Oct. 9th
  124. Today.....Oct 5 Baker Ride?
  125. Tuesday Oct 5 ride to squamish, 5:45 meet at Taylor Way church, leave 6:00 pm
  126. Oct 6 Ride to Winthrop is CANCELLED
  127. Dudney and other fun back roads. Oct 6th. @ 1200
  128. Harrison Hot Springs.. Thursday Oct. 7/10
  129. Thursday 5:45 S2S before days of rain....
  130. Sun., 10/10, Burrito Ride #55 Mt. Baker
  131. Sunday oct-10 church @1:30 pm ride to Squabuck's
  132. Oct 10, 315-ish pm. harrison?
  133. Monday Oct 11- morning turkey trot to squamptonville
  134. Monday Oct. 11th Squamish 2:00pm
  135. White Rock oct 11 1230pm
  136. Ride to Squabucks tuesday Oct 12. Meet at the church 5:45 leave 6:pm
  137. Squamish, OCt 13. 1300 @ the church.
  138. Squamisssh OCT-13th -- Wednesdaayy !! 6:00pm
  139. Saturday October 16th "kamloops area"
  140. Today..Oct. 15/10 Beautiful Day
  141. Sat Oct 16 Cycle Barn Arlington WA
  142. Sunny Day Ride Oct.15th S2S
  143. Sunny Saturday Oct 16 S2S and beyond
  144. Sunday Oct 17th - Sunshine Coast
  145. Monday, Oct 18th, 5:45PM - Squamish for a coffee and chat, then back for Hot Choc
  146. Saturday Oct.16th Afternoon Ride
  147. Sun Oct 17th 915am Harrison Lunch
  148. Sunday Oct 17; Mt Baker
  149. Sunday Oct. 17/10 Northern Washington
  150. oct 17 going for ride asap any one wanna comeim in chilliwack
  151. Tuesday ride to Squabucks, meet AT THE CHURCH 5;45, LEAVE 6:00
  152. Wed Oct 20, Local mountain tour
  153. Thursday Oct 21: "beat the rain" ride
  154. sat oct 23 9:30 am
  155. Saturday, Oct 23 - Squamish - 12:30 from the Church
  156. wed oct 27,2010
  157. Sunday Oct 24, Squabucks ride, meet church 1:45, leave 2:pm
  158. Fri Oct 29th Washington
  159. Oct.30/10 Saturday Ride..Anyone interested?
  160. Sunday oct 31 squishy ride .. gotta try out my new toy
  161. Tues Nov 2 Ride to Paintball!
  162. Tues Nov.2nd Squamish Ride 2:15pm Church
  163. Wed., 11/3, Burrito Ride #56 Mt. Baker
  164. thurs 4th nov
  165. Saturday Nov 06 STS 11:00 AM Church
  166. 7/11/10 "i saw it!" ride
  167. 10/11/10 Might be a sunny day!
  168. Nov10/2010. Harrison ride
  169. Tuesday 16Nov/10 Anyone want to ride?
  170. any up for a ride around burnaby?
  171. who's riding this weekend, Dec 4th and 5th
  172. American midwest hornet trip, May 2011
  173. Fri., 1/14, California 6 days
  174. Advance Riding School
  175. feb 1 2011 chilliwack
  176. Utah WSBK May28-30
  177. Feb 8th whose down to ride?
  178. Friday, Feb 18, 2011 (TODAY) - Squamish
  179. Saturday Feb 19th
  180. Sunday Feb.20th
  181. Sun Feb 20 Evening ride?
  182. Thurs Feb 24 Vancouver tour ride
  183. Friday 02/25/11 (yes, tonight)
  184. Oregon Coast/ San Fran July 1st-6/7?
  185. march 5th 2011
  186. March 6th 2011
  187. Laguna Seca MotoGP - July 22-24, 2011
  188. Sunday March 20th-Ride and Revscene
  189. march 19th ride
  190. Sunday March 20th - Squoffee Ride/Pose??
  191. March 22 evening ride
  192. US Ride Wednesday March 23
  193. Portland, California, Las Vegas, Grand Canyon / April 18
  194. Northern ID/MT June/July 2011
  195. April 1 day ride
  196. Saturday April 2nd SQUAMISH 4:45pm
  197. Squamish ride tomorrow Sunday April 3 11:15
  198. Kits/Vanc Sunday Apr 3, 2011. 11:00am, Regal Beagle brunch
  199. Squamish run - Friday April 8th, 11:30am
  200. Thursday, April 7 - Squamish and back
  201. April 21- 25 Olympic Penisula- Oregon Coast - fairweather only
  202. 9/04/11 Anyone want to ride to Harrison
  203. 9 April Squamish 10:30am
  204. Hells Gate Ride May 1st 2011 8 am meet
  205. Any one in the fv want to go for a ride tonight April 13 6pm
  206. Friday 15 APRIL 2011 Burnaby->Spanish Banks->Whytecliff Park
  207. TGIF Ride - April 15th
  208. April 17th, Sunday @ 10:30am - Newbie Friendly Ride to Harrison
  209. April 17, Sun Run to Squamish - 9:30am
  210. Tuesday April 19th - Canucks
  211. May-June California 2 weeks
  212. Port Renfrew and back April 22
  213. Saturday, April 23rd - Ride to Harrison for Lunch
  214. Friday April 22 (yes tonight ; )
  215. - 11 am Richmond/Delta Ride -
  216. Saturday evening April 23rd
  217. April 24th ride
  218. Friday night ride 04/27 - 8.00pm PoCo - Tri-Cities, Richmond, maybe White Rock
  219. April 30th Squamish Coffee- 10 a.m Ride !!!!
  220. Valley backroads Sat. April 30th @ 1000am
  221. Tuesday, May 3rd - Canucks
  222. Sunday, May 8th - FAST FIVE
  223. Fort Langley Backroads - May 3rd 2011
  224. Wed, May 4 - Duffey Loop
  225. 5:30 this evening Zip to Squamish
  226. May 21-23
  227. Squamish run Sunday high noon
  228. May 9 or 10..Ride to Harrison
  229. Friday the 13th, Squamish Coffee Run !!!!!!!
  230. May 10th Vancouver to Whistler, Or Vanocuver to States
  231. Friday May 13 *11:30am* Squamish RUN
  232. 13/05/11 Ride to Sedro Wooley
  233. The Third Squamish Ride of the day ---- 2.30 at the church
  234. May 20th Ride to Kelowna
  235. Tue., 5/17, Burrito Ride LD WA or OR 3 days
  236. Sat May 21st 2011 - North Van to Lillooet & Return
  237. Sunday, May 22 - Going to the racetrack ... and maybe beyond after
  238. Tuesday, May 17 @ 6:00 PM ->> Squamish
  239. Wed. or Thu. this week, Burrito Ride WA ride
  240. Anyone wants to ride today?
  241. May 20th, Langley to Harrison and back 9am
  242. The-day-before-judgement-day-squamish-run (friday 1pm)
  243. Maple Ridge/ Mission back roads and Harrison Hot Springs - May 23
  244. Quick Squamish run today
  245. Dual Sport to Indian Arm Friday May 27
  246. SUDNAY 29th Duffey Lake Loop.
  247. May 29 - Maple Ridge/Mission -> Abbotsford/Langley backroads
  248. Cypress Run on Monday May 30th
  249. Monday May 30th, Squa-bucks run, meet 5:45 leave 6:00pm from the Taylor Way church
  250. SUNDAY 5th Duffey Lake Loop: Take 2