BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 4 of 4 Posts

·
GoPro Inspector
Joined
·
4,422 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
These are our contracted dates, all races will be at Tradex In Abbotsford.

Sat April 6 practice
Sunday April 7 race day

Sat June 1 practice
Sunday June 2 race day

Sat July 13 practice
Sunday July 14 race day

Sat July 20 practice
Sunday July 21 race day

Sat Aug 3 practice
Sunday Aug 4 Nationals weekend race day

Sat Aug 24 practice
Sunday Aug 25 race day

Here is a run down of the weekend:

Practice day set up will start around 3pm, if you can help please do so.

Saturday we will have a riders meeting just before 5pm, bikes will be allowed on the track at 5. Depending on the turn out we will have a slow and a fast group, possibly a kids group and we will ride until 8pm.

Camping will be allowed Saturday night with a 20$/per group charge to help us pay for the overnight security bill.

Sunday race sign up will start at 8am, riders meeting will be between 9/9:30AM, attendance is mandatory if you wish to race that day. Tech inspection will need to be done prior to the riders meeting so please get there as early as possible.

Qualifiers will start at 10, lunch will be around 12:30, finals will start around 1 and we will run until we are done which is usually 3pm. Awards and clean up will be directly after the last race.

All of our fees are the same as last year. We accept cash and cheque only.

practice is 40$ - Your first practice is free if it is your first time but you must have PNWMA to practice.
membership is 60$/single - 80$/family - 20$/one day
PNWMA (insurance) is 30$/single - 40$/family - 15$/one day
Race classes are 60$/40$/20$/10$ - kids mini moto - 20$

We appreciate some help with clean up so if you can stick around Sunday please do, many hands make light work and there is nothing worse than looking out on a field of cones and hay bales after a race day and everyone is gone already :)
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
Top