BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Takin it like a $10 Whore
366 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys and gals! Im fucked! :hangman

Im a newb rider (less that 2 years riding) yes a fucken noob! Well here's the problem! Im trying to find a good used bike (04 and up with less than 5000kms) and trying not to get scammed! I dont know everything about bikes and just tryin to cover my ass. :rtfm

I looked at some 600 gixxers. :rider i love those! but whats a good bike? and what is a good pricefor them? please help?:surrender :surrender

·
Registered
271 Posts
wanna buy mine? mommies telling me to sell mine ><
cbr 600 rr 06
one month old.... 2k kms
never dropped, never scratched, and all that
first service done

but my price is going to have to be high.... to get that lovely bike away from me

basically, if ur a guy who wants a bike with no problems, like brand new..... but with a little cheaper price...

pm me :D

·
User And Abuser
3,912 Posts
Hey guys and gals! Im fucked! :hangman

Im a newb rider (less that 2 years riding) yes a fucken noob! Well here's the problem! Im trying to find a good used bike (04 and up with less than 5000kms) and trying not to get scammed! I dont know everything about bikes and just tryin to cover my ass. :rtfm

I looked at some 600 gixxers. :rider i love those! but whats a good bike? and what is a good pricefor them? please help?:surrender :surrender
buy my f4i. problem solved. Shes a beaut, and she'll treat you nice. 19,000 km, and under warranty until November 2007. You wont find a nicer f4i....anywhere. Yosh slip on, talon alarm....good to go:rider

·
Federal Protection
358 Posts
If your looking for an 04 and up 600 sports bike, get ready to have anywhere from 7 - 9 G's in your pocket.