BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 20 of 32 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
hey everyone, im new to this shit so bare with me. alright, im 19 and im a pretty big speed demon. i had a 91 240sx done up to the shits and wud redline like krazy. im not intimidated by speed at all, i love the rush. im pretty good wen it comes to understanding speed, torque and all that other bullshit. my question is this...i wanna get into the sportbike thing, but i dunno wat to get. my parents r hookin me up pretty sweet thru richmond motorsports and im liking the cbr600 and the zx6. ive been hearing alot of negatives about the kawis, but i think they look better than the cbr. i kinda have a bad back, and im pretty short, 5'8. im not the biggest guy either, but im not a weakass bitch. wat bike wud be more comfortable for someone my size to ride hard and long on. money is no object so any suggestions wud help.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
lol. im not dangerous dude, chill. i wudnt ride hard until i was good at riding. im just saying that wen i do become good, wat bike wud be best. im not an idiot.

·
Vindicated
3,419 Posts
in english please?

·
Twin A
8,019 Posts
do wut eva u want dood. mayb u shud wate til u can contrul dat speed problum. it mite get u into truble.

·
Cock of the walk
173 Posts
hey everyone, im new to this shit so bare with me. alright, im 19 and im a pretty big speed demon........ im not intimidated by speed at all, i love the rush...... my parents r hookin me up pretty sweet thru richmond motorsports and im liking the cbr600 and the zx6...... i kinda have a bad back, and im pretty short, 5'8...... im not the biggest guy either, but im not a weakass bitch....... money is no object so any suggestions wud help.