BC Sport Bikes Forum banner
1 - 20 of 26 Posts

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
Hello. My name is Ti Man. I've been riding since I was 12, I'm new to this most awsome web-site and I think it's amazing! I'm usually fairly reserved when it comes to forums and public speaking, but they said I should introduce myself. I'm sure, in time you will all find I'm just as nuts as the rest of you (judging by some of the stuff I've seen at this site so far), so we should get along just fine. I love riding, always have. Excitement, freedom, blah, blah, of course there is no description for the (relatively) new dimension of the internets' impact on the activity WE all share. When I first threw a leg over a motorcycle, things like this laptop I'm using were fantasy, so... we've come a long way in the way we communicate our passion, but the passion never changes. Besides riding, I like rock climbing, so I guess I enjoy 'extreme' sports, but really these activities are my way of expressing my love for life. I think motorcyclists (and rock climbers) are generally a romantic bunch (check out the literature) with zest for life and all it offers. Cheers.

·
Faster than u!
96 Posts
Welcome!!
Im fairly new here too and nothing but great things to say about the members on here.
Enjoy your stay.

Tim

·
who farted?
525 Posts
Welcome aboard you nutty bastard.:flip

·
Sex Appeal
1,560 Posts
hey :flip :flip :flip welcome :flip :flip :flip to BCSB

now go fuck your self :D

haha
just getting you nice and tuff for what you will be in store for :D

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Gee, thanks. I already feel at home.

·
User And Abuser
3,917 Posts
:flip :flip :flip welcome:flip :flip :flip

now get to sleep...its three in the freakin morning. leave the late night time wasting to me.:laughing

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #8 ·
Sorry, can't sleep. Maybe some milk and cookies will help.

·
Registered
13 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·