BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
I am relatively new to the Chilliwack area.
I am looking for a shop to paint my fairings.
Can anyone one recommend or warn me about some of the shops that they have used and what their quality of finish/ cost and service was like.
( you get what you pay for..... sometimes......)
Thanks

:noevil

all right.... its finally done and I am now happy with the results...

it looks good and the results were worth the money.. don't know yet if I would recommend anyone go there unless you would absolutely have an understanding of what levels of works will be done.
When I say do it right that's exactly what I mean and I didn't haggle on the price so I expect an excellent job.

Will post a pic soon..

F

·
0 Posts
im not in chilliwack ,im sure there are body shops out your way that can hook you up right,ask them if they have painted bikes before

·
Registered
30 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
borderline said:
im not in chilliwack ,im sure there are body shops out your way that can hook you up right,ask them if they have painted bikes before
I have always been careful in any dealings with a body shop no matter who.. been disappointed a lot , impressed only once.
what looks good today may not look so good in a month....
I would prefer to have some input so I can have a feel for some of the work done at these shops. I don't mind paying but I will not accept a poor product.
Thanks BORDERLINE I will definitley stop by

F

·
0 Posts
there is a lot of other painters here in vancity as well .Bradaric design,LEEDAM ,D&B , ,bunch more on this site as well .LOts of choices

S

·
0 Posts
borderline said:
there is a lot of other painters here in vancity as well .Bradaric design,LEEDAM ,D&B , ,bunch more on this site as well .LOts of choices
you gettin lazy or sumthin?

F

·
0 Posts
Ratzilla said:
lol yeah, it seems like you don't want his business :p