BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
4,255 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Ok this year I've commited to trying to raise money for kids under going cancer treatments.
Pls see: http://www.bcsportbikes.com/forum/showthread.php?t=63912

This is my first time to try to raise money / awareness for this kinda thing.

So here is it:
To all those I've helped out Eg: fixed your bikes or taken newbs on rides where they came back without crashing.... given away stuff for free... sold stuff for a beer and a hand shake... anyone who has had a "pete's burger" at my house
I'm calling out to you to. No donation is too small!
:thumbup

·
its closer now
1,858 Posts
too bad for you....you aint getting any money from you... im collecting already!!

·
its closer now
1,858 Posts
not orange... color up for debate... i will make it whatever color that the person with the highest pledge decides!!

·
Ghost SV Rider
1,469 Posts
At the moment, I can't donate Pete. Already sent a cheque to Bernie.

If anyone wants to sponsor me... I may do it... ;)

T

·
0 Posts
You can take $100 off of the bill of the bike if you purchase + that to your bald stash....

T

·
0 Posts

·
Registered
4,255 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Thats awsome guys! I appreciate the support.

Oh and about the cat.... err um I'm not in the pimp business. :laughing

·
Banned
2,578 Posts
I was thinkin' of doing the bald thing myself ...but I'd be happy to pay Pete instead. Count me in. $20? ;)

·
User And Abuser
3,912 Posts
Good old Pete said:
Ok this year I've commited to trying to raise money for kids under going cancer treatments.
Pls see: http://www.bcsportbikes.com/forum/showthread.php?t=63912

This is my first time to try to raise money / awareness for this kinda thing.

So here is it: