BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts
K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
hey guys i paid a deposit to action motorcycle school

and im kinda 90% decided not to go thru with it

i was wondering if its okee to transfer someone to take my place?

i know the deposit isnt refundable so i will need to find someone who wants to take my place..

if you know someone who wants to go there on april 17th.. please let me know.. i paid 280$ for deposit

thanx

·
Registered
1,015 Posts
Realized you should of chose PRS? :laughing
:thumbup

Ryan

K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Gawd said:
Realized you should of chose PRS? :laughing
:thumbup

Ryan
whats PRS?.. sorry im new to the bike world.. i bought a CBR even without riding a motorcycle.. but for some personal reasons i have decided not to get on one.. probely mainly because of family..

im 90% decided to give it up.. so if anyone is interested in taking my position also i have a 1997 CBR 600 F3 for sale.. it only has 8000 KM on it.. its mint.. bought it off my friend who was scared to ride it too.. lol.. well i just know myself too much.. i dont think its safe for me to belong on a bike either

so yea

- action motorcycle position up for grabs on april 17th

- honda CBR 600 F3 1997 for sale with 8000 KM and is in very very good condition

·
Registered
95 Posts
Kimchi said:
hey guys i paid a deposit to action motorcycle school

and im kinda 90% decided not to go thru with it

i was wondering if its okee to transfer someone to take my place?

i know the deposit isnt refundable so i will need to find someone who wants to take my place..

if you know someone who wants to go there on april 17th.. please let me know.. i paid 280$ for deposit

thanx
ask about their refund policy. If you give more than ??? weeks notice they should give it back.. Thats how they were last year....

www.pacificmoto.com

K

·
0 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Fookyboy said: