BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 20 of 53 Posts

·
Black on black crime
873 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Anyone up for going for a ride tomorrow? Its supposed to be sunny, with a 40% chance of rain. Its better then 80-100%! Who would be interested in maybe taking a ride out to Mission, or something? If you would rather ride elsewhere, Im game! I am a newb, so no crazy stuff. :surrender

·
Registered
81 Posts
hmmm...that sounds like a good idea...just checked the weather report...10% chance of rain for tomorrow...high of 12...i'm game! maybe around noon or so though...let it warm up a bit ;)

·
Registered
1,416 Posts
How About After 6

S

·
0 Posts
Im in Iceman! Where are we heading and where are we meeting. Mission sounds good, I'm part of the "A-Crew" I am up for a relaxed ride too.

·
Black on black crime
873 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Well, like I said in the PM to you, I would prefere to meet up with someone at Coquitlam Center, but if thats not possible, someone make a suggestion. I don't know where everyone is coming from.

·
Hangin' with my gnomies
151 Posts
I'm game if we leave around noon

·
Registered
81 Posts
well i'm in poco...just off the mary hill bypass...we could maybe meet up at the petro canada on united blvd...but still need to decide on a time and route;)

·
Black on black crime
873 Posts
Discussion Starter #10
Well, time, noon sounds fine to me. Im game for earlier too, Im just eager to get out there and ride! Its all I have been thinking about all damn week. As for a route, I tell you what, I will leave that up to you fine folks, since you probably know the better bike routes.

·
Black on black crime
873 Posts
Discussion Starter #12
Sure, works for me. Everyone happy with that? Its not too far from the highway.

·
Hangin' with my gnomies
151 Posts
I'll be there! :thumbup

S

·
0 Posts