BC Sport Bikes Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
126 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey anybody want to go for ride this sunday? I'm a newbie just looking to go for a ride and get some pointers? any takers?

·
Registered
126 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
I just wanted to go for a ride, the other posting wasn't there, I'm up for anything. An Abby run sounds like fun. see you there.

·
Registered
14 Posts
How about Mission area?

gord-r6 said:
Hey anybody want to go for ride this sunday? I'm a newbie just looking to go for a ride and get some pointers? any takers?
Hey ! so you are a newbie too ! me too man . If you want, i can meet you somewhere sunday and we could go and check out Mission.A friend at Carter Motorsport told me briefly about some rad driving over there ? i will ask im exactly how to get there .
Let me know if youre down with that or if you have a other suggestion.
Talk to you soon
Dominator

·
Lee RideFar
5,463 Posts
Remy said:
My evil twin brother! MUAHAHAHAHAHAHA

The other ride sounds like alot more fun so I am in for that. Gord r6 if you want to come on the abby ride. I will ride with you. I have a 400cc bike so I am going no where fast! But I still have a blast.

·
Yellow Power Ranger
3,009 Posts
elevation said:

The other ride sounds like alot more fun so I am in for that. Gord r6 if you want to come on the abby ride. I will ride with you. I have a 400cc bike so I am going no where fast! But I still have a blast.

Apparently the CB1 isn that slow Lee! haha

I'll be goin on the Abby ride. A Lougheed ride to Harrison sounds like a good ride for the weekend after.

·
peter likes chachi
925 Posts
black doom said:
Hey ! so you are a newbie too ! me too man . If you want, i can meet you somewhere sunday and we could go and check out Mission.A friend at Carter Motorsport told me briefly about some rad driving over there ? i will ask im exactly how to get there .
Let me know if youre down with that or if you have a other suggestion.